Next meeting will be Tuesday, March 7, 2016 in the large meeting room at Joplin Public Library, 5:30pm – 8:00pm or any part of that time you can make it.

We will normally be meeting the 1st Tuesday of every month. But since we are opening a new building soon, this month will be the last meeting until we are in our new building. Our next meeting will be June 6 in our new building.

Our March class will be a c2c (corner 2 corner) graphgan pillow.  You should bring a few crochet hooks- G, H, I, J if you want to get your gauge right. I know that I crochet tight so I will bring my I & J hooks. You will also need some red, white and a little bit of black and peach or beige yarn. Plus a background color that will look good with Santa’s head. Blue? Green? If you have some yarn bobbins, you could bring about 5 or 6 of those too. If you do not have yarn bobbins you could bring some wooden spring clothespins or you could just wind a few small balls of yarn that night.

You are always welcome to BYOP (Bring Your Own Project) that you are working on. Plus bring any of your projects you would like to for Show n Tell.

Each month I will edit this post to show the next meeting so please check this blog page monthly.

